Meet your 21st Annual Betty Mitchell Awards Hosts!

Come and get the Party Started with this year's hosts, Katherine Fadum & Michael Tan!

Join us at Vertigo Theatre on June 25 at 7:30pm. Get you tickets here!


Content © 2017 The Betty Mitchell Awards | Designed by Clockwork Creative Design and Communications. Updated by Betty's Board 2019

  • White YouTube Icon
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean