REMINDER: Nominations for Juried Awards

The nomination deadline for the juried awards presented at the 2010 Betty Mitchell Awards ceremony is next WEDNESDAY, JUNE 30TH.

Nominations are currently being accepted for the following juried awards:

The Dean Ott/Debbie Boult Award (Honouring Outstanding Achievement in Technical Production)

The Greg Bond Memorial Award (Honouring Outstanding Contribution to Musical Theatre in Calgary)

The Duval Lang Theatre for Young Audiences Award (Honouring Outstanding Contribution to Theatre for Young Audiences in Calgary)

Content © 2017 The Betty Mitchell Awards | Designed by Clockwork Creative Design and Communications. Updated by Betty's Board 2019

  • White YouTube Icon
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean