Contact Us

May 13, 2009 by  
Filed under Contact Us

The Betty Mitchell Awards is run by a volunteer steering committee of dedicated theatre professionals in Calgary.

To contact us, please send an email to and indicate which person you are interested in talking to.

Other correspondence may be mailed to:

Betty Mitchell Awards
PO Box 93062, Stampede Stn
Calgary, AB  T2G 0X6

The current steering committee is:

Braden Griffiths
Braden works in Calgary as a professional actor, playwright and educator.

Jenna Rodgers
Vice-Chair & Co-Nomination Committee Coordinator
Jenna is a freelance director, dramaturg and the Artistic Director of Chromatic Theatre. She is the 2015-16 RBC Emerging Director at Lunchbox Theatre.

Kaye Dauter-Booth
Secretary & Publicist
Kaye works at Theatre Calgary as their Learning and Community Programs Coordinator. She will be attending the University of Calgary Faculty of Law in the Fall of 2016.

 Claire Bolton
Treasurer & Co-Production SM
Claire has a U of C BFA in Drama (Dance minor), and is Co-Artistic Director of Full Circle Theatre, Production Manager for DeFakto Theatre,  and Member of Quest Theatre’s Artist in Residency Program.

Katt Boulet
Producer & Production Manager
Avid lover and patron of the arts Katt Boulet has worked with Theatre Junction, Alberta theatre Projects and numerous other arts organizations in various other production capacities. 

Aaron Conrad
Producer & Ticket Coordinator
Aaron is an actor, director and fight choreographer and Artistic Director of Scorpio Theatre.

Deborah Ferguson
Co-Nomination Committee Coordinator
Deborah is an actor, educator and director in Calgary.  She was president of the AHSDFA.

Megan Fox
Sponsorship Coordinator
Megan works with the Arts Commons as a House Manager. She studied Theatre Performance and Production at Simon Fraser University.

Carly McKee
Social Media & Publicity
Carly is a Calgary based actor and producer; Artistic Producer for Theatre Transit, a full time member of Dirty Laundry; instructor for Storybook Theatre. 

Alexandra Prichard
Co-Production SM & Trophies